Musical Inspiration – Extraordinary Machine

I love Fiona Apple! This song always keeps me going.

If there was a better way to go then it would find me

I can’t help if the road just rolls out behind me

Be kind to me, or treat me mean

I’ll make the most of it – I’m an extraordinary machine


4 responses to “Musical Inspiration – Extraordinary Machine

  1. Hahaha, Oh my God! You love Fiona Apple too? She’s my ultimate favourite. She’s a poet, love all her album.

  2. OMG, I dreamt about her! I was in college and was trying to find my class when I heard her singing in another class. I stopped by the door and listened. I LOVE her! I haven’t even listened to her music in forever! Over a year or two I’m sure. How weird that I fall on your post today.

Leave a Reply

